Multi-Tenant

  • Ross Cooper
  • kimco realty corporation
  • Executive VP / CIO
  • p. 954.956.2105
  • e. rcooper@kimcorealty.com
  •  
  • Barry Argalas
  • regency centers
  • Senior VP National Aquisitions &
  • Dispositions
  • p. 904.598.7464
  • e. bargalas@regencycenters.com
  • Jeff Pisano
  • JP Morgan
  • Executive Director
  • p. 212.648.0461
  • e. jeffery.x.pisano@jpmorgan.com
  •  
  • Mark Witcher
  • weingarten realty investors
  • VP Acquisitions, Director of
  • Dispositions
  • p. 713.866.6962
  • e. mwitcher@weingarten.com
  • Alec Burleigh
  • AEW Capital Management
  • Portfolio Manager
  • p. 617.261.9306
  • e. aburleigh@aew.com
  •  
  • Keith Davidson
  • EDENS
  • VP of Investments-Southeast
  • p. 803.744.7534
  • e. kdavidson@edens.com
  •  
  • Johnny Harris
  • lincoln harris
  • President and Chief Executive Officer
  • p. 704.714.7600
  • e. jharris@lincolnharris.com
  •  
  • Chris Schmidt
  • invesco real estate
  • Acquisitions
  • p. 972.715.5819
  • e. chris_schmidt@invesco.com
  •  
  • Mitch Rippe
  • Kite Realty Group
  • VP of Acquisitions
  • p. 561.450.3035
  • e. mrippe@kiterealty.com
  •  
  • Jim Toney
  • rreef management
  • Director, Real Estate Transactions
  • p. 312.537.9297
  • e. jim.toney@db.com
  • Tim Sittema
  • Crosland Southeast
  • Managing Partner
  • p. 312.537.9297
  • e. jim.toney@db.com
  • Ashby Hackney
  • Hackney Real Estate Partners
  • Principal
  • p. 804.288.3081
  • e. ashby@hackneyrealestate.com

Single-Tenant

  • Brad Murr
  • MPV Properties
  • Principal
  • p. 704.367.5001
  • e. bmurr@mpvre.com
  • Blanton Hamilton
  • Tribek Properties, Inc.
  • Partner
  • P. 704.714.2858
  • e. bhamilton@tribek.com
  • David Hanby
  • The Keith Corp.
  • Partner
  • p. 704-319-8138
  • e. dhanby@thekeithcorp.com
  • David Miller
  • Raley-Miller Properties
  • Owner
  • p. 704-246-1492
  • e. david@raleymiller.com
  • Tim Dockery
  • The Crown Companies
  • President
  • p. 336-386-9790
  • e. timd@crown-companies.com